Displaying Spa Je' Moi Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Renaye is a perfectionist and is extremely detailed. I get my lashes done with Her an have been a client of hers for 8 months now. I had to divorce my lash esthetician, she left on maternity leave and I had to find someone fast. I'm very picky and when I first met Renaye it was like wow this person is amazing in every way. She has a way of making you feel special, and beautiful every time you're there. I'm glad I found her.

(Anonymous, 2,172 days ago)

Renaye is a perfectionist and is extremely detailed. I get my lashes done with Her an have been a client of hers for 8 months now. I had to divorce my lash esthetician, she left on maternity leave and I had to find someone fast. I'm very picky and when I first met Renaye it was like wow this person is amazing in every way. She has a way of making you feel special, and beautiful every time you're there. I'm glad I found her.

(Rose T., 2,172 days ago)

Whenever I'm going to a special event I have Renaye apply my make-up. She does a fantastic job I always get compliments on how my face is flawless. Thanks Renaye for years of making me beautiful....

(Kim A., 2,261 days ago)

Renaye is awesome. She has been doing my lashes for a few months now and I couldn't be happier with her. She is passionate in what she does, professional and enjoyable. I won't go anywhere else that's for sure. Stacy

(Anonymous, 2,346 days ago)

Renaye did an excellent job on my lashes. My coworker raved about her and now so do I. She already got two referrals from me and I just went on yesterday. She is so sweet and makes you feel really comfortable and at home. I also got my eyebrows and face waxed. Barely felt it at all and I am really picky about my facial waxing. I can barely wait until my facial next week. Initially I thought it was a little pricey but she is worth it! The staff are friendly that work in the hair salon and I hear Dontae is the Bomb just like his charm and personality. Mz. Divine

(Anonymous, 2,356 days ago)

Let me tell you a story about how amazing Renaye is. I was talking with a co-worker one day and couldn't stop staring at her eyes. There was just something about them. "What brand of mascara do you use?" I asked. "Your lashes are beautiful!" I almost fell out of my chair when my co-worker told me that she wasn't wearing mascara AT ALL, but had lash extensions. Where was the glue? Where were the Tammy Faye Bakker spider legs waving off of her eyelids? Nowhere, that's where. Amazing, just amazing. So much so that I got Renaye's name and scheduled myself an appointment with her the next week. Expensive? Initially maybe, but you get what you pay for. I'm going on my third week and hardly need a fill! No more mascara in the morning and raccoon eyes at night. No more clumping! Total and complete, beautiful freedom! Do your own nails once a month; make coffee at home instead of going to Starbucks; take your lunch to work for a couple of weeks. Whatever! You need these lashes. You deserve them. And you shouldn't trust anyone but Renaye, with her jewler's magnifying headgear and bright light, to apply them. Thanks, girl. I pledge allegiance!

(Paraskevi T., 2,635 days ago)

Sooooo...I was tired of shaving, and hair removal creams. So I wanted to try body waxing. I went to a place called Total Beauty Studio in Hayward. Renaye Boutte is the woman in charge here. She is soooo great. I was hella scared. Hey, I've heard the horror stories of how painful waxing can feel. Remember Steve Carell in the 40-Year Old Virgin? Mmmm...Hmmm....But Renaye was good. She doesn't use anything to numb the area, but none is needed. She is a true proffesional. I got my legs and a total brazilian bikini wax. She gave me some cute disposible thongs until it was time to get down to business. Did it hurt? Of course a little. But she does it so fast that the pain is not noticed. She uses this delicious smelling oil afterwards and my legs and (area) stayed smooth and hair free for almost 5 weeks!!!! Yes!!!!! She even talks to you and makes you feel really comfortable. AND....she's a false eyelash extensionist, does chemical face peels, and makeup application too.

(Anonymous, 3,228 days ago)

Renaye did my entire back. She was warm and friendly and made me feel comfortable. We chatted a bit while she did her thing. There was very little discomfort and she made sure to check in frequently. I can't say enough good things about her and what she did; she's a total pro. I will definitely be returning and will check out her other services. She also does facials and has a whole huge list of other offerings.

(Anonymous, 3,228 days ago)

My experience with Total Beauty Studio is always so relaxing, personable and I walk away feeling so refreshed and rejuvenated. . I have had problems with my skin especially on my face with dark patches due to sun exposure. Renaye knew exactly what the problem was treated my skin and also educated me on how to prevent this problem from getting worst. Renaye is very professional and KNOWS her BEAUTY!. . Thank you for always giving me the BEAUTIFUL experience of the BEAUTY WORLD! Alika Andres

(Alika A., 3,232 days ago)

Renaye was the makeup artist for my sisters wedding and did flawless work. Not only did I recieve excellent service but Renaye educated me on taking care of my skin. She will be my only option for my beauty needs.

(Kelly R., 3,234 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 2 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Spa Je' Moi
 
Security Code