Displaying Spa Je' Moi Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Karah was AMAZING, I had a great first time spa experience. My spray tan is 10/10 and I can avoid mascara forever now. Will return. Thanks!!!

(Anonymous, 134 days ago)

I LOVE LOVE LOVE My Lash extensions!!! they look natural and feel amazing. The ambiance of Spa Je Moi is amazing, fancy, cozy and VERY RELAXING. The staff is fabulous, friendly and very accommodating to their clients needs. I left my appointment feeling amazingly beautiful... Thank you so much Spa Je Moi

(Alexandria A., 749 days ago)

OMG I LOVE THESE LADIES DEARLY !!! I HAVE HEARD SOOO MUCH ABOUT THIS SPA,, I WILL HAVE THE FULL EXPERIENCE THE WEEK OF THANKSGIVING !! I CAN'T WAIT !! SMOOCHES !!

(Toshia G., 800 days ago)

Awesome!!! it was so easy, simple and convenient!! I hadn't had my teeth cleaned in a while and so I decided to get my teeth whitened instead and I'm so glad I did!

(Anonymous, 823 days ago)

Renaye and Donnie get a sky full of stars for their excellent care and beauty know-how! I had lash extensions done today, and Renaye--the owner of this relaxing spatique--helped me figure out what length was perfect, and Donnie made them look like they were my own. It was truly a "moi day" experience, and Renaye provides a spa environment that is posh and soothing and a wide range of services.

(Anonymous, 854 days ago)

Renaye does awesome work, my lashes are beautiful and most importantly still on after a very fun filled vacation. Snorkeling, swimming in the ocean & pool, parasailing they made it through it all.

(Bridgett B., 887 days ago)

I went to Renaye with severely burnt skin from being in direct sun for a weekend. Even with sun screen and a hat my face still burnt badly. My face was peeling and in a lot of pain. Renaye 1st made me comfortable then looked at my skin closely and decides what would be the best products to use. I left there feeling like a new person. Thanks you Renaye.

(Anonymous, 1,098 days ago)

I am a senior, over the age of 65!!! My special facial was a gift. When I left the Spa I was in tears! Tears of joy because I looked and felt so beautiful. My skin was radiant and I was glowing from the inside out!

(Anonymous, 1,171 days ago)

Thank you for a wonderful spa experience…the decor, the professional staff, the wonderful ambience…all excellent!!! I enjoyed it so much! I will definitely be back as soon as I return from overseas travel. Can't wait!

(Anonymous, 1,400 days ago)

I love Renaye! She is really passionate about her work and takes pride in everything she does. Very clean and educates you about skin and health.

(Anonymous, 1,778 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Spa Je' Moi
 
Security Code